Shows

Upcoming

 streaming online
* CD release concert
  • Friday, July 30 at 5:30 p.m. - Quartet with Evan Main, Walter Stinson, and Steven Crammer at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • †Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Quartet with Max Light, Simón Willson, and Aaron Seeber, Part II - streaming on Facebook + YouTube
  • August 4, 2021 at 7 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet with Simón Willson and Russ Meissner at Lowerline, 794 Washington Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11238
  • Friday, August 6 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet with Simón Willson and Allan Mednard at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Tuesday, August 10 at 6:30 p.m. - Happy Trio with Sean Conly and Steven Crammer at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Jeff Krol Septet (with Ethan Helm, Brandon Choi, Juanma Trujillo, Christian Li, and Adi Meyerson) at Scholes Street Studio, 375 Lorimer St, Brooklyn, NY 11206
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 6:30 & 8 p.m. - Quartet with Dana Saul, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 ~$10 suggested donation
2021 Streaming Live Archive (YouTube)



Come, Gone

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 7 p.m. - Russ Meissner Trio at Lowerline, 794 Washington Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11238
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 7 p.m. - Uncivilized Plays El Chico at Barbès, 376 9th St, Brooklyn, NY 11215 ~ $20 in-person // live stream tickets
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Quartet with Max Light, Simón Willson, and Aaron Seeber, Part I streaming on Facebook + YouTube
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 7 p.m. - Russ Meissner Trio with Dave Ambrosio at Lowerline, 794 Washington Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11238
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. - Happy Trio (with Ben Tiberio and Allan Mednard) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet with Simón Willson and Allan Mednard at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225 *rained out*
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet with Simón Willson and George Schuller at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 7 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet with Simón Willson and Russ Meissner at Lowerline, 794 Washington Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11238
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 7:30 p.m. - Felipe Salles Interconnections Ensemble CD Release at Northampton Center for The Arts, 33 Hawley Street, Northampton, MA, 01060
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 5 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Dave Ambrosio and Russ Meissner) at Arts Center at Duck Creek, 127 Squaw Road, Springs, East Hampton, NY
  • †Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Quartet with Adam O'Farrill, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor, Part I streaming live on Facebook + YouTube
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 4 p.m. - Walter Stinson's Folktree with Dierk Peters, Simón Willson, and Dayeon Seok at Green Lung Studio (outdoor stage), corner of 5th St. + 2nd Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11215
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. - Trio with Simón Willson and Dayeon Seok at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Uncivilized Tom at Flying Lobster, 144 Union Street, Brooklyn 11231



Even older performances archived here