Shows

Upcoming

 streaming online
* CD release concert
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 5 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Panama 66 at the San Diego Museum of Art, 1450 El Prado, San Diego, CA, 92101
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 7 & 9 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at the Century Room, 311 E Congress St, Tucson, AZ 85701, USA
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 at 7 & 8:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Jazzbird, 8445 E. Hartford Drive, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 - Juanma Trujillo at 23 Robadors, Carrer d'En Robador, 23, Ciutat Vella, 08001 Barcelona, Spain
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Andres Enrique-Arias Quartet (with John Chin, Miguel Bonito "Pepe") in Burgos, Spain
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Two Tenors (with Ben Solomon, Dean Torrey, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Max Light, Simón Willson, Aaron Seeber) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson, Jon Starks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 8 p.m. - Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Sisters, 900 Fulton St, Brooklyn, NY 11238 ~ double-bill with Sam Weinberg Trio
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 7:30 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Christian Li, Henry Fraser, Kayvon Gordon)  at Close Up, 154 Orchard St. New York, NY 10002 ~ $20 cover charge / advance tickets $20 (7:30 PM early set // 9:30 PM late set)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Christian Li, Henry Fraser, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Yellowface (with Christian Li, Kevin Sun) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8 p.m. - Elijah Shiffer's All the Birds (with Dmitry Ishenko, James-Paul Nadien) at Endless Life Brewing, 585 Franklin Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11238
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Sacrilege Trio (with Adam Olszewski, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Quiet Quartet (with Isaac Wilson, Adam Olszewski, Jonas Esser) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 7:30 p.m. - Elijah Shiffer's All the Birds (with SeaJun Kwon, Colin Hinton) at the Owl Music Parlor, 497 Rogers Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Thursday, May 24, 2024 at 9:00 & 10:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Chenhuai Wang, Xiao Dou) at East Shore Jazz Club, Beijing, China
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet with (with Max Light, Walter Stinson, Jon Starks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio Plus with (with Adam O'Farrill, Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Sunday, April 21, 2023 at 8:00 p.m. - Simón Willson Quartet (with Isaac Wilson, Jonas Esser) at Down & Out, 503 E 6th St, New York, NY 10009 
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. - Kevin Hsieh Trio (with Sam Bolduc) at Land to Sea, 402 Graham Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11211
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Quartet (with Henry Fraser, Jon Starks, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 7:30 p.m. - Tim Norton Trio (with Alex Goodman) at DiWine Natural Wine Bar & Restaurant, 41-15 31st Ave, Queens, NY 11103
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quintet (with Max Light, Simón Willson, Walter Stinson, Jon Starks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 10:30 p.m. - Aaron Seeber Quartet (with Max Light and Dan Pappalardo) at Smalls Jazz Club, 183 West 10th St., New York, NY 10014
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 8 p.m. - Ben Young Trio at Dick & Jane's, 300 Malcolm X Blvd, Brooklyn, NY 11233
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, Jon Starks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 at 7:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Andrew Boudreau and Dean Torrey) at Cafe Ornithology, 1037 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY 11221
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Sextet (with Neta Raanan, Andrew Boudreau, Adam Olszewski, Angus Mason) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. - Kevin Hsieh Trio (with Sam Bolduc) at Land to Sea, 402 Graham Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11211
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Adam Olszewski, Jonas Esser) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Max Light, Simón Willson, Jon Starks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Happy Trio XXXI (with Kevin Hsieh, Jon Starks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 at 7:30 p.m. - Angus Mason Trio (with Simón Willson) at Cafe Ornithology, 1037 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY 11221
  • Friday, February 9, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, Angus Mason) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024 at 7:30 p.m. - Tim Norton Trio (with Chris McCarthy) at DiWine Natural Wine Bar & Restaurant, 41-15 31st Ave, Queens, NY 11103
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Old and New Lions (with Adam O'Farrill, Jeonglim Yang, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun ROSELESS (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Sextet (with Neta Raanan, Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, Angus Mason) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, Angus Mason) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Max Light, Walter Stinson, Jon Starks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. - Marta Sanchez (with Henry Mermer) at Barbès, 376 9th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 8:00 p.m. - Elijah Shiffer's All the Birds (with Dmitry Ishenko and Colin Hinton) at Silvana, 300 W 116th St, New York, NY 10026
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Steven Crammer 30th Birthday Quartet (with Evan Main, Walter Stinson) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Christian Li, Simón Willson, Angus Mason) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221 
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. - Kevin Hsieh Trio (with Sam Bolduc) at Land to Sea, 402 Graham Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11211
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Christian Li, Simón Willson, Angus Mason) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2024 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Trio (with Walter Stinson, Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215



Even older performances archived here