Shows

Upcoming

*indicates CD release concert, indicates streaming live online
  • †Friday through Thursday, November 27-December 3, 2020 - Trio: (Un)seaworthy album releasestream here ~free~
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 7:30 p.m. - Felipe Salles Interconnections Ensemble CD Release at Northampton Center for The Arts, 33 Hawley Street, Northampton, MA, 01060 



Come, Gone

*indicates CD release concert
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. - Simón Willson Trio (with Aaron Seeber) at St. Luke's Episcopal Church, 18 James Lane, East Hampton, NY 11937 - $10 virtual
  • †Friday through Thursday, November 20-26, 2020 - Triostream here - $3
  • †Friday through Thursday, November 13-19, 2020 - Triostream here - $3
  • †Friday through Thursday, November 6-12, 2020 - Quartet featuring Christian Listream here
  • †Friday & Saturday, October 31-November 1, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Allhallowtide Trio, stream here [matinee on Sunday, November 2, at 2:00 p.m.]
  • †Friday & Saturday, October 23-24, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio, stream here [matinee on Sunday, October 25, at 2:00 p.m.]
  • †Friday & Saturday, October 16-17, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Quartet featuring Christian Li, stream here [matinee on Sunday, October 12, at 2:00 p.m.]
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 6 p.m. - MUTE outdoors at Concert Grove, Prospect Park, Brooklyn, NY
  • †Friday & Saturday, October 9-10, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Quintet featuring Adam O'Farrill and Dana Saul, stream here [matinee on Sunday, October 5, at 2:00 p.m.]
  • Sunday, October 5, 2020 at 6 p.m. - Aaron Seeber Quartet with Max Light and Simón Willson at Flying Lobster, 144 Union Street, Brooklyn 11231
  • †Friday & Saturday, October 3-4, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Quintet featuring Adam O'Farrill and Dana Saul, stream here [matinee on Sunday, October 5, at 2:00 p.m.]
  • †Friday & Saturday, September 25-26, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet featuring Christian Li, stream here
  • †Friday & Saturday, September 18-19, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet featuring Max Light, stream here
  • †Friday & Saturday, September 11-12, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio and Christian Li "Standards" Trio, stream here
  • †Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8 p.m. — The Music of Charlie Parker, with Kevin Sun, Christian Li, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. - Felipe Salles Interconnections Ensemble CD Release at Northampton Center for The Arts, 33 Hawley Street, Northampton, MA, 01060 — postponed
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - Aaron Seeber (with Jonathan Saraga and Simón Willson) at Flying Lobster, 144 Union Street, Brooklyn 11231
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 & 9:30 p.m. - Quartet (Dana Saul, Walter Stinson, Matt Honor) at The Jazz Gallery, 1160 Broadway, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10001
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. - Felipe Salles Interconnections Ensemble CD Release at Northampton Center for The Arts, 33 Hawley Street, Northampton, MA, 01060 — postponed
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. - Felipe Salles Interconnections Ensemble CD Release at National Sawdust, 80 N 6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249 — postponed!
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 8:00 p.m. - Yuhan Su Sextet (Ralph Alessi, Simona Premazzi, Marty Kenney, Devin Gray) at SEEDS, 617 Vanderbilt Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 - Kevin Sun at East Shore Jazz Club, Beijing, China
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 - Blue Note China Jazz Orchestra: "From Basie to Brookmeyer" at Blue Note Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Blue Note China Jazz Orchestra: "From Basie to Brookmeyer" at Blue Note Beijing, Beijing, China cancelled, until next time
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 8 p.m. - Quartet (Dana Saul, Walter Stinson, Matt Honor) at SEEDS, 617 Vanderbilt Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 ~ double-bill with Marta Sanchez (9:30 p.m.) — postponed, TBA
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. - Happy Trio (with Rick Rosato and Joe Peri) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, 11215 — postponed, TBA
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 8:00 p.m. - Tom Csatari at Jalopy Tavern, 317 Columbia Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. - Happy Trio (with Matt Dwonszyk and Connor Parks) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, 11215
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Quintet (with Adam O'Farrill, Dana Saul, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Spectrum NYC, 70 Flushing Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11205
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 at 8:00 p.m. - Aaron Seeber Trio (with Simón Willson) at Four Faced Liar, 165 W 4th St, New York, NY
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 9:00 p.m. - GENTL'R at Mama Tried, 147 27th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. - Happy Trio (with Tyrone Allen II and Jesse Simpson) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, 11215
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 - Kevin Sun Trio at Wooden Box, Shanghai, China
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 - Kevin Sun with Xiongguan Zhang at JZ Live, Shanghai, China
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Christian Li Quartet at East Shore Jazz Club, Beijing, China
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 - MUTE at DDC, Beijing, China
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 - MUTE at Modernista, Beijing, China
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 - MUTE at Jiang Hu, Beijing, China
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - MUTE at Bricks, Beijing, China



Even older performances archived here