Shows

Upcoming

 streaming online
* CD release concert
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Quartet (with Dana Saul, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Noah Garabedian and Steven Crammer) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 8:30 p.m. - Dan Weiss Quartet (with Jacob Sacks and Chris Tordini) at 55 Bar, 55 Christopher Street, Manhattan, NY 10014
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 7:30 p.m. & 9:00 p.m. - tt (with Neta Raanan, Tyrone Allen II, and Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Noah Garabedian and Jay Sawyer) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Max Light, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Simón Willson and Kayvon Gordon) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Adam O'Farrill, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor)  at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Simón Willson and Kayvon Gordon) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Happy Trio XIX with Matt Brewer and David Frazier Jr. at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Monastic (with Dierk Peters, Noah Garabedian, and Allan Mednard) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Dana Saul Sextet (with Adam O'Farrill, Patricia Brennan, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Earprint at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Juanma Trujillo Quintet (with Andrew Schiller and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Band at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225


Come, Gone

  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Dan Weiss Quartet (with Jacob Sacks and Chris Tordini) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Happy Trio XVIII with David Wong and Vinnie Sperrazza at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215



Even older performances archived here