Shows

Upcoming

 streaming online
* CD release concert
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Dana Saul, Simón Willson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 9 p.m. - SeaJun Kwon at Rockwood Music Hall, Stage 3, 185 Orchard Street, New York, NY 10002 - tickets $10
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Dana Saul, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Dana Saul, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
    • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Happy Trio XXII with Matt Brewer and Kush Abadey at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Aaron Seeber Quintet (with Charlie Sigler, Sullivan Fortner, and Ugonna Okegwo) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Live Recording: Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun & Christian Li at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7 & 8:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson and Matt Honor) at Room 623, 271 W 119th St, New York, NY 10026 ~$15 advance/$18 door + $15 minimum


    Come, Gone

    • Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 3:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Simón Willson and Matt Honor) at the Rutgers-Newark Great Hall, 15 Washington Street, Newark, NJ 07102 ~ RSVP Eventbrite (free)
    • Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Duo with Chris McCarthy at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
    • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Dana Saul, Simón Willson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
    • Friday, May 13, 2022 at 9:30 p.m. - Diana Schwam at Don't Tell Mama, 343 W 46th St, New York, NY 10036
    • Friday, May 13, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
    • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 9 & 10:30 p.m. - Aaron Seeber Quintet (with Bruce Harris, Adam Birnbaum, and Ugonna Okegwo) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
    • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - McClintic Sphere: Music of Ornette Coleman (with Alex LoRe, Jeonglim Yang, and Allan Mednard) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Dana Saul, Simón Willson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 8 p.m. - SeaJun Kwon Sextet at Scholes Street Studio, 375 Lorimer St, Brooklyn, NY 11206
    • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Happy Trio XXI with Simón Willson and Kayvon Gordon at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
    • Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
    • Friday, April 22, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
    • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Juanma Trujillo Quartet (with Andrew Schiller and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215

      • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Kevin Sun Trio (with Walter Stinson and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 
      • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Dana Saul Quartet (with Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
      • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Adam O'Farrill, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 — Watch Set 2 (YouTube)
      • Friday, March 25, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Happy Trio XX with Matt Penman and Joe Peri at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
      • Friday, March 18, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Walter Stinson and Steven Crammer) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Monday, March 14, 2022 at 8 p.m. - Stephen Boegehold Trio (with Ben Rolston) at El Pescado del Rey, 4515 5th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11220
      • Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, and Kayvon Gordon) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
      • Friday, March 11, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Earprint at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 — Watch Set 1 (YouTube)
      • Friday, March 4, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Dana Saul Sextet (with Adam O'Farrill, Patricia Brennan, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 — Watch Set 1 (YouTube)Watch Set 2 (YouTube)
      • Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet with Simón Willson and Matt Honor at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 7:30 & 8:30 p.m. - Monastic II (with Dierk Peters, Noah Garabedian, and Allan Mednard) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 — Watch Set 1 (YouTube)Watch Set 2 (YouTube)
      • Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Noah Garabedian and Steven Crammer) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 5:00 & 7:00 p.m. - Alex Laurenzi Quartet at the Hugh, 601 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10022
      • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Happy Trio XIX Plus with Walter Stinson and David Frazier Jr. (plus Adam O'Farrill) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 Watch Set 1 (YouTube)Watch Set 2 (YouTube)
      • Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quintet "Plays Dameron" (with Andrew Boudreau, Simón Willson, and Matt Honor) at Ornithology Jazz Club, 6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
      • Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Simón Willson and Matt Honor) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Kevin Sun Quartet (with Dana Saul, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor)  at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 — Watch Set 1 (YouTube)Watch Set 2 (YouTube)
      • Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Simón Willson and Kayvon Gordon) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Sunlight (with Max Light, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215  — Watch Set 1 (YouTube)Watch Set 2 (YouTube)
      • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Noah Garabedian and Jay Sawyer) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 7:30 p.m. & 9:00 p.m. - tt (with Neta Raanan, Tyrone Allen II, and Kayvon Gordon) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
      • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 8:30 p.m. - Dan Weiss Quartet (with Jacob Sacks and Chris Tordini) at 55 Bar, 55 Christopher Street, Manhattan, NY 10014
      • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. - Peter Watrous Quartet (with Noah Garabedian and Steven Crammer) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Quartet (with Dana Saul, Walter Stinson, and Matt Honor) at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215
      • Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 8 & 9:30 p.m. - Dan Weiss Quartet (with Jacob Sacks and Chris Tordini) at Bar Bayeux, 1066 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11225
      • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 at 7:30 & 9:00 p.m. - Happy Trio XVIII with David Wong and Vinnie Sperrazza at Lowlands Bar, 543 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215



      Even older performances archived here